All Events

TW Merchandise

TW Merchandise

Thu. July 27 - Sun. July 30

12:00 pm

LaBenite Riverfront Park

Sugar Creek, MO

More Info

Tumbleweed 2017 - Payment 1 of 3

Tumbleweed 2017 - Payment 1 of 3

Fri. July 28

1:30 pm

LaBenite Riverfront Park

Sugar Creek, MO

More Info

Off Sale

Borda Summer Concert Series Ft. LUCA LUSH at AURA

Borda Summer Concert Series Ft. LUCA LUSH at AURA

Sat. July 29

8:00 pm (event ends at 3:00 am)

See Flyer For More Info

..., ...

More Info

Seasons - Summer Edition Ft. RL Grime, What So Not, Graves at Midland KC

Seasons - Summer Edition Ft. RL Grime, What So Not, Graves at Midland KC

What So Not, Graves

Fri. August 4

7:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

See Flyer For More Info

..., ...

More Info

Dancefestopia 2017 - Payment 1 of 3

Dancefestopia 2017 - Payment 1 of 3

Fri. September 8

3:30 pm

LaBenite Riverfront Park

Sugar Creek, MO

More Info

DFT Merch

DFT Merch

Fri. September 8 - Mon. September 11

5:00 pm

LaBenite Riverfront Park

Sugar Creek, MO

More Info

TOKiMONSTA at The Riot Room

TOKiMONSTA at The Riot Room

Tue. October 3

9:00 pm (event ends at 3:00 am)

The Riot Room

Kansas City, MO

More Info

Krewella New World Tour at The Truman - Kansas City (All Ages)

Krewella New World Tour at The Truman - Kansas City (All Ages)

Fri. October 13

8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

See Flyer For More Info

..., ...

More Info

Yellow Claw at The Truman

Yellow Claw at The Truman

Tue. October 31

8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

See Flyer For More Info

..., ...

More Info

NYE 2018 at The Temple VIII – Kansas City New Year's Eve 2017 -2018

NYE 2018 at The Temple VIII – Kansas City New Year's Eve 2017 -2018

Sun. December 31

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 2:30 am)

Kansas City Scottish Rite

Kansas City, MO

More Info

Black Party XIIII - Kansas City New Year's Eve Party 2017-2018

Borda Productions Presents

Black Party XIIII - Kansas City New Year's Eve Party 2017-2018

Sun. December 31

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:30 am)

Californos

Kansas City, MO

More Info